← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May CICA Houttuynia Tea Tree Calming Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Mary&May CICA Houttuynia Tea Tree Calming Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Centella Asiatica Extract(10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract(10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract(10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract(10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract(10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract(10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Sodium Hyaluronate(50ppm)50 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Sodium Hyaluronate(50ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, prepare the face with toner.

  2. Open the lid and protective cap and take out one sheet with the mini tweezers.

  3. After 10–15 minutes of essence absorption, gently massage the remaining essence over the face, avoiding eyes and lips.

Where to applyFace for the remaining essence, avoiding the eyes and lips

Face for the remaining essence, avoiding the eyes and lips

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationOpen the lid and protective cap, take out one sheet with the…

Open the lid and protective cap, take out one sheet with the mini tweezers, then lightly massage the remaining essence over the face after the stated interval.

Waiting time10–15 minutes for essence absorption

10–15 minutes for essence absorption

PrecautionsAvoid the eye and lip areas when massaging the remaining…

Avoid the eye and lip areas when massaging the remaining essence.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 4 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Centella Asiatica Extract(10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract(10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract(10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract(10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract(10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract(10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Sodium Hyaluronate(50ppm)50 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Sodium Hyaluronate(50ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (21 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract(10,000ppm), Houttuynia Cordata Extract(10,000ppm), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract(10,000ppm), Hydroxyacetophenone, Arginine, Carbomer, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Sodium Hyaluronate(50ppm)

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

400g*30sheets

Recorded size: 400 g

2026-08-20 · $22.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →