← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree

Mugwort Calming Powder Wash 15g

Powder / enzyme cleanser · Official directions available

Mugwort Calming Powder Wash 15g — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinWet hands
RinsingRinse with water.

Official application instructions

  1. Wet hands

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Lather with warm water, place the foam on the face and massage gently.

  4. Rinse with water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationLather with warm water, place the foam on the face and massage…

Lather with warm water, place the foam on the face and massage gently.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (11 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Palmitate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Diglycerin, Papain, Sea Salt, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Powder, Allantoin, Maltodextrin, Water

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

15g

Recorded size: 15 g

2026-08-20 · $14.49 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record