← Back to source-backed records

Product record

JUMISO · Format unconfirmed

All Day Vitamin Clean & Mild Facial Cleanser 150ml

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

All Day Vitamin Clean & Mild Facial Cleanser 150ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning is explicitly permitted

Official application instructions

  1. First skincare step; morning cleanser or second cleanser in a double cleanse

  2. Morning is explicitly permitted

Routine orderFirst skincare step; morning cleanser or second cleanser in a…

First skincare step; morning cleanser or second cleanser in a double cleanse

Using it with other productsMay be used as the second cleanser during double cleansing.

May be used as the second cleanser during double cleansing.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Application
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (15 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Acrylates Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Chloride, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Extract, Salicylic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Limonene

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-20 · $12.60 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →