← Back to source-backed records

Product record

LANEIGE

Bouncy & Firm Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Bouncy & Firm Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Spread the serum evenly.

  3. Morning and evening

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationSpread the serum evenly.

Spread the serum evenly.

Using it with other productsFor the brand’s extended routine, follow with a thin layer of…

For the brand’s extended routine, follow with a thin layer of Bouncy & Firm face and eye sleeping masks overnight, then its lip treatment.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (44 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER / AQUA / EAU, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, NIACINAMIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, POLYGLYCERIN-3, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TRIOLEIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, TROMETHAMINE, HYDROGENATED POLY(C6-20 OLEFIN), CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, ADENOSINE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, SODIUM METAPHOSPHATE, FRAGRANCE / PARFUM, BETA-GLUCAN, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED EXTRACT, GERANIOL, FERULIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PAEONIA ALBIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, YELLOW 6 (CI 15985), RED 33 (CI 17200), SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, VEGETABLE OIL / OLUS OIL / HUILE VÉGÉTALE, ACETYL HEPTAPEPTIDE-4, PAEONIA ALBIFLORA FLOWER EXTRACT, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-2, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $45.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record