← Back to source-backed records

Product record

TOCOBO

Collagen Brightening Eye Gel Cream

Eye cream · Official directions available

Collagen Brightening Eye Gel Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMNight for optional sleeping-care mode

Official application instructions

  1. Sleeping-care mode: last skincare step.

  2. Optional other-area mode: unmeasured amount; night mode: generous amount.

  3. Massage and tap gently.

  4. Night for optional sleeping-care mode

Where to applyAround eyes/orbital bone; optional other wrinkle-prone areas

Around eyes/orbital bone; optional other wrinkle-prone areas

How muchOptional other-area mode: unmeasured amount; night mode:…

Optional other-area mode: unmeasured amount; night mode: generous amount.

Routine orderSleeping-care mode: last skincare step.

Sleeping-care mode: last skincare step.

ApplicationMassage and tap gently.

Massage and tap gently.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $19.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →