← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Banila Co

Miss Flower & Mr Honey Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Miss Flower & Mr Honey Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and night
FrequencyDaily
Wet or dry skinClean skin

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Clean skin

  3. Morning and night

  4. Daily

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Application
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (60 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Honey Extract, Aureobasidium Pullulans Ferment, Dipropylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, PCA Dimethicone, Niacinamide, Glycereth-26, Petrolatum, Trisiloxane, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Pentylene Glycol, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VPCopolymer, PEG-150 Distearate, Water, Caprylyl Glycol, Raffinose, Xanthan Gum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Adenosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance (Parfum), Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Ceramide NP, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Arginine, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Chrysanthellum Indicum Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Propylene Glycol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Beeswax, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Propolis Extract, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Calcium Pantothenate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pyridoxine HCI, Tocopheryl Acetate, Silica, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil Unsaponifiables, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $42.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record