← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Niacinamide Tranexamic Acid Brightening Booster Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Niacinamide Tranexamic Acid Brightening Booster Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide(5%)5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide(5%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Tranexamic Acid(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Tranexamic Acid(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. First skincare step after cleansing; before TXA serum

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Apply with a cotton pad and pat.

  4. Morning and evening

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderFirst skincare step after cleansing; before TXA serum

First skincare step after cleansing; before TXA serum

ApplicationApply with a cotton pad and pat.

Apply with a cotton pad and pat.

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests following with TXA serum.

The brand suggests following with TXA serum.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide(5%)5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide(5%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Tranexamic Acid(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Tranexamic Acid(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (38 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Niacinamide(5%), Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Xylitylglucoside, Xylitol, Xylose, Glycereth-25 PCA Isostearate, Tranexamic Acid(1,000ppm), Ethylhexylglycerin, Cellulose Gum, Adenosine, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Beta-Glucan, Octanediol, Cyanocobalamin, Propylene Glycol, Pyridoxine HCl, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Kojic Acid, Anhydroxylitol, Phloretin, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Zinc Lactate, Sodium Surfactin, Glutathione, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order · 4 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Tranexamic Acid1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-22

    Mapped name: Tranexamic Acid · claim basis not disclosed

  • Niacinamide5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-22

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

  • Niacinamide(5%)5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-22

    Mapped name: Niacinamide(5%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Tranexamic Acid(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-22

    Mapped name: Tranexamic Acid(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Niacinamide(5%), Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Xylitylglucoside, Xylitol, Xylose, Glycereth-25 PCA Isostearate, Tranexamic Acid(1,000ppm), Ethylhexylglycerin, Cellulose Gum, Adenosine, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Beta-Glucan, Octanediol, Cyanocobalamin, Propylene Glycol, Pyridoxine HCl, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Kojic Acid, Anhydroxylitol, Phloretin, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Zinc Lactate, Sodium Surfactin, Glutathione, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $21.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $21.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record