← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Pure Soybean Cleansing Oil -200ml

Cleansing oil · Official directions available

Pure Soybean Cleansing Oil -200ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRinse with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Massage gently in circles, spending additional time around the nose where blackheads are visible; add water and continue massaging until milky.

  2. Rinse with lukewarm water.

ApplicationMassage gently in circles, spending additional time around the…

Massage gently in circles, spending additional time around the nose where blackheads are visible; add water and continue massaging until milky.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (25 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Corylus Avellana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Isoamyl Laurate, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Saponaria Officinalis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Rice Ferment Filtrate (Sake), Decyl glucoside, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (27 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Corylus Avellana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Isoamyl Laurate, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Saponaria Officinalis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Rice Ferment Filtrate (Sake), Decyl glucoside, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

6.7 fl oz / 200 ml / Renewed

Recorded size: 200 ml

2026-08-20 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record