← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon Bean Essence 50ml

Essence / essence water · Official directions available

mixsoon Bean Essence 50ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMPM for massage/wiping mode; AM or PM for patting mode.

Official application instructions

  1. PM massage mode: apply a few pumps to the face and massage until absorbed; wipe remaining material with a warm towel or toner pad, then follow with moisturizer.

  2. AM/PM patting mode: apply a few drops to the face and gently tap until absorbed.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchPM massage mode: a few pumps; AM/PM patting mode: a few drops.…

PM massage mode: a few pumps; AM/PM patting mode: a few drops. No fixed count.

Routine orderPM massage mode: moisturizer follows.

PM massage mode: moisturizer follows.

ApplicationPM mode: massage and wipe with warm towel or toner pad; AM/PM…

PM mode: massage and wipe with warm towel or toner pad; AM/PM mode: gently tap.

Using it with other productsPM massage mode: warm towel or toner pad, then moisturizer.

PM massage mode: warm towel or toner pad, then moisturizer.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (7 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua, Propanediol, Glycerin, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Lactobacillus/Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Barley Seed Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Pear Juice Ferment Filtrate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $35.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record