← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

Probiotics Barrier Essence / Unscented

Essence / essence water · Official directions available

Probiotics Barrier Essence / Unscented — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Bifida Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Bifida Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. For the foundation-mixing tip, a few drops; no measured routine dose specified

  2. Shake first, then pat onto the skin. Adjust layers to skin needs; the brand suggests 2–3 layers for dry skin.

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How muchFor the foundation-mixing tip, a few drops; no measured…

For the foundation-mixing tip, a few drops; no measured routine dose specified

ApplicationShake first, then pat onto the skin. Adjust layers to skin…

Shake first, then pat onto the skin. Adjust layers to skin needs; the brand suggests 2–3 layers for dry skin.

Using it with other productsThe brand permits use as a light moisturizer for oily skin and…

The brand permits use as a light moisturizer for oily skin and suggests mixing a few drops into foundation.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 5 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Bifida Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Bifida Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (48 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm), Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm), Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Xanthan Gum, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm), Panthenol, Bifida Ferment Filtrate(1,000ppm), Aspergillus Ferment, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ceramide NP, Disodium EDTA, Pentylene Glycol, Tromethamine, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Phytosterols, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(100ppm), Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Squalane, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Cyclodextrin, Arachidic Acid, Myristic Acid, Oleic Acid, Ceramide NS, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Ceramide EOP

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (5 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 30ml · US official page · $10.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-15. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-16 · Catalog option 30ml
FORMAT
Essence / essence water

Official product page

OPTIONS
Representative captured offer: 30ml

Official page or captured offer

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$10.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-15; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
30ml

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
30 ml

$0.33 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $10.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

120ml

Recorded size: 120 ml

2026-08-15 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record