← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Soybean Panthenol Cleansing Oil

Cleansing oil · Official directions available

Soybean Panthenol Cleansing Oil — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry hands and dry face
RinsingRinse thoroughly.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry hands and dry face

  2. 2–3 pumps

  3. Massage in circles; add a little lukewarm water to emulsify.

  4. Rinse thoroughly.

How much2–3 pumps

2–3 pumps

ApplicationMassage in circles; add a little lukewarm water to emulsify.

Massage in circles; add a little lukewarm water to emulsify.

Using it with other productsOptionally follow with a water-based cleanser.

Optionally follow with a water-based cleanser.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (13 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, PEG-10 Isostearate, Water, Panthenol, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Tocopherol, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record