← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Torriden

SOLID IN Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

SOLID IN Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Apply evenly and pat lightly.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationApply evenly and pat lightly.

Apply evenly and pat lightly.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

What came up in selected community discussions

One selected user described a balmy texture that absorbed comfortably; another named the cream among personal favourites. Texture was described by one participant, not a consensus.

2 discussions3 selected entries2 distinct participants1 question to explore

2024-03-04–2024-12-06 · Reviewed 2026-10-03. Selected sample, not a review average or representative survey.

Questions behind these experiences

Open a question for the selected experiences, the official receipt and the remaining gap.

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , Do two personal preferences establish a rich-cream consensus?

What users reported

One participant described a balmy texture and comfortable absorption; the same person’s follow-up is not another reviewer. A second person named it among favourites.

What the official directions confirm

The manual says an unmeasured amount on the face, applied evenly and patted lightly.

What to checkUse the texture descriptions as individual context and check the exact cream’s directions.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified.

Original discussion · published 2024-12-06 · Original discussion · published 2024-03-04

Official receipt · 2026-10-02

  • Unmeasured amount
  • Face
  • Apply evenly and pat lightly.

Official source

Still unknown

  • Routine position, AM/PM, waiting time and climate-specific finish are not specified.
  • Two selected participants cannot establish consensus or suitability.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-04 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-03. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Explore other buying & routine questions →

Selected review themes (2)
Balmy texture

One selected participant distinguished its balmy feel from a lighter cream and described comfortable absorption. Amount and other layers were not controlled.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Personal preference

A second selected participant included the cream among favourites without describing a controlled comparison or duration.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Sources, selection method & unknowns

Named product only; market and formula versions remain unverified. Routine reports do not replace official directions.

Purposive manual reading of selected visible firsthand reports; not a random sample or exhaustive thread capture. Questions, recommendations without use, bots, deleted accounts and replies repeating the same experience are excluded.

Reviewer compared visible participant labels within and across these public threads, without opening profiles or retaining identities. Follow-ups are merged; cross-thread repeats share an arbitrary review group. Distinct counts apply only to this selected product sample.

  • Self-reported experiences are unverified and may be influenced by amount, other layers, climate and expectations.
  • This small selected sample cannot estimate prevalence, product efficacy, safety, popularity or suitability for a person.
  • Reported package, batch and market are not verified against the current official ingredient capture. Historical reports may describe older formulas.
  • Absence of a reported problem in this sample is not proof of absence.
  • Thread dates describe the source window, not every comment date; later replies may be included. This sample does not show the latest rolling consensus.
  • Exact formula and batch used
  • Amount and all products used together
  • Purchase authenticity
  • Independent clinical outcomes
  • Commercial relationships not independently verified
  • Celimax dual barrier cream review

    Published 2024-12-06 · Only the separate Torriden SOLID IN cream use report and same-participant follow-up are selected. Deleted Celimax reports, personal details and ingredient-causation claims are excluded.

  • What’s your favorite Korean moisturizer?

    Published 2024-03-04 · One visible named-product personal preference; no whole-thread count, vote or performance claim imported.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $26.35 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →