← Back to source-backed records

Product record

AXIS-Y

LHA Peel & Fill Pore Balancing Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

LHA Peel & Fill Pore Balancing Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After serum; use as the final step or add another moisturizer if needed

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Distribute evenly.

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter serum; use as the final step or add another moisturizer…

After serum; use as the final step or add another moisturizer if needed

ApplicationDistribute evenly.

Distribute evenly.

Using it with other productsThe brand recommends pairing with Calamine Pore Control…

The brand recommends pairing with Calamine Pore Control Capsule Serum.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (42 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Behenyl Alcohol, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Anastatica Hierochuntica Extract, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract, Adansonia Digitata Fruit Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Cladosiphon Okamuranus Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Extract, Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract, Decyl Glucoside, Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Panthenol, Glucose, Disodium EDTA, Silica, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polyisobutene, Carbomer, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Sorbitan Oleate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Tromethamine, C14-22 Alcohols, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $16.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record