← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

Moisture Cleansing Oil / Unscented

Cleansing oil · Official directions available

Moisture Cleansing Oil / Unscented — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry hands and dry face initially
RinsingRinse completely with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry hands and dry face initially

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Massage oil onto the dry face. Add a little water and continue massaging until milky.

  4. Rinse completely with lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationMassage oil onto the dry face. Add a little water and continue…

Massage oil onto the dry face. Add a little water and continue massaging until milky.

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests Black Rice Moisture 5.5 Soft Gel Cleanser…

The brand suggests Black Rice Moisture 5.5 Soft Gel Cleanser afterward for double cleansing.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (9 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (1 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 30ml · US official page · $8.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

150ml

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $8.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-12 · $8.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record