← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Hyalu-Teca Plumping Ampoule

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Hyalu-Teca Plumping Ampoule — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Before moisturizer

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Spread gently and press lightly using the palms.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderBefore moisturizer

Before moisturizer

ApplicationSpread gently and press lightly using the palms.

Spread gently and press lightly using the palms.

StorageKeep away from children and direct sunlight.

Keep away from children and direct sunlight.

PrecautionsSeek professional advice for abnormal reactions, including…

Seek professional advice for abnormal reactions, including redness, swelling or itching after sunlight exposure. Avoid injured skin.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (66 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Methylpropanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Methyl Gluceth-20, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Butylene Glycol, Octyldodeceth-16, Sodium Acrylic Acid/MA Copolymer, Arginine, Carbomer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Hexyldecyl Ethylhexanoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, C12-13 Alketh-9, Adenosine, Sodium Phytate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Trehalose, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Flower Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Prunus Domestica Fruit Extract, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf/Stem Extract, Octyldodecanol, Asiaticoside, Ceramide NP, Glycolipids, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Fructooligosaccharides, Cyperus Rotundus Root Extract, Tocopherol, Collagen, Glycine, Beta-Glucan, Glutamic Acid, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Glutathione, Resveratrol, Madecassoside, Soluble Collagen, Ferulic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Mannose, Copper Tripeptide-1, Polyglutamic Acid, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Acetyl Hexapeptide-1, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Glucose, Citric Acid, Hexapeptide-9

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $17.10 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record