← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Pure Cleansing Oil Deep Clean

Cleansing oil · Official directions available

Pure Cleansing Oil Deep Clean — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry skin
RinsingRinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry skin

  2. A few pumps; no exact count

  3. Massage in circles; spend longer on areas with visible blackheads. Add water and continue until the oil emulsifies to a milky texture.

  4. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

How muchA few pumps; no exact count

A few pumps; no exact count

ApplicationMassage in circles; spend longer on areas with visible…

Massage in circles; spend longer on areas with visible blackheads. Add water and continue until the oil emulsifies to a milky texture.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (17 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Vítis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isododecane, Dicaprylyl Ether, Corylus Avellana (Hazelnut) Seed Oil, Nigella Sativa Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Candida Bombicola/Glucose/Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment, Butylene Glycol, Tocopherol, Water, Linalool, Limonene

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

6.7 fl oz / 200 ml

Recorded size: 200 ml

2026-08-20 · $29.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record