← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin · Format unconfirmed

Pore Care No-Sebum Pad

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Pore Care No-Sebum Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Wipe gently and lightly pat remaining essence.

Where to applyEntire face except eye area

Entire face except eye area

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationWipe gently and lightly pat remaining essence.

Wipe gently and lightly pat remaining essence.

StorageStore container upright to avoid spillage.

Store container upright to avoid spillage.

PrecautionsAvoid eye area.

Avoid eye area.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (28 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, 1,2-Hexanediol, Grape Extract, Papaya Fruit Extract, Apple Extract, Plum Extract, Birch Sap, Fo-Ti Root Extract, Sage Leaf Extract, Tea Tree Leaf Extract, Bergamot Leaf Extract, Fig Extract, Cornmint Leaf Extract, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Tea Tree Leaf Powder, Charcoal Extract, Panthenol, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Citric Acid, Allantoin, Betaine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Octyldodeceth-16, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Citrate

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (3 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 20ea · US official page · $10.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option 20ea
FORMAT
Treatment pad

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'pad'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$10.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
20ea

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
20 count

$0.50 per count; same-unit comparison only

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →