← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon Centella Toner Pad

Toner pad · Official directions available

mixsoon Centella Toner Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry face

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Dry face

  3. Makeup-correction statement mentions one pad; other modes do not specify count.

  4. Wipe gently. Source also names pack and makeup-correction modes without complete duration or placement directions.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchMakeup-correction statement mentions one pad; other modes do…

Makeup-correction statement mentions one pad; other modes do not specify count.

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationWipe gently. Source also names pack and makeup-correction…

Wipe gently. Source also names pack and makeup-correction modes without complete duration or placement directions.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (15 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Allantoin, Citric Acid, Centella Asiatica Extract, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →