← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon 1+1 Bean Sunscreen 50ml

Sunscreen lotion / fluid · Official directions available

mixsoon 1+1 Bean Sunscreen 50ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyBrand directions: use daily indoors or outdoors; reapply every…Full conditions +

Brand directions: use daily indoors or outdoors; reapply every 2–3 hours, especially after sweating, swimming or towel drying.

Official application instructions

  1. At the final skincare step, apply evenly to areas exposed to sunlight.

  2. The brand says to apply generously 20–30 minutes before sun exposure.

  3. Its directions say to reapply every 2–3 hours, especially after sweating, swimming or towel drying, and to use daily indoors or outdoors.

Where to applyAreas exposed to sunlight

Areas exposed to sunlight

How muchAppropriate/generous amount; no measured quantity.

Appropriate/generous amount; no measured quantity.

Routine orderLast skincare step

Last skincare step

ApplicationApply evenly.

Apply evenly.

Waiting timeBrand directions: apply 20–30 minutes before sun exposure.

Brand directions: apply 20–30 minutes before sun exposure.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (24 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Poly C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Niacinamide, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Pentaery thrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Xanthan Gum, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactobacillus/Pear Juice Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Barley Seed Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $54.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →