← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Pine Calming Cica Ampoule

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Pine Calming Cica Ampoule — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After toner

  2. 1–2 drops

  3. Tap gently until absorbed.

Where to applyFace

Face

How much1–2 drops

1–2 drops

Routine orderAfter toner

After toner

ApplicationTap gently until absorbed.

Tap gently until absorbed.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (17 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycoproteins, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassoside, Madecassic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Citric Acid

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (7 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $25.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-12 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record