← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree

Hyper Vitamin C 23 Serum 20ml

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Hyper Vitamin C 23 Serum 20ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Ascorbic Acid(23%)23 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ascorbic Acid(23%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. 2–3 drops

  2. Replace the cap with the dropper and twist to lock it. Dispense into the palm and pat gently onto skin.

How much2–3 drops

2–3 drops

ApplicationReplace the cap with the dropper and twist to lock it.…

Replace the cap with the dropper and twist to lock it. Dispense into the palm and pat gently onto skin.

Using it with other productsFollow with sunscreen for daytime use.

Follow with sunscreen for daytime use.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Ascorbic Acid(23%)23 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ascorbic Acid(23%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (17 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Ascorbic Acid(23%), Propanediol, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglycerin-3, Tromethamine, Ethyl Ascorbyl Ether, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Dextrin, Tocopherol

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Ascorbic Acid23 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-20

    Mapped name: Ascorbic Acid · claim basis not disclosed

  • Ascorbic Acid(23%)23 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-20

    Mapped name: Ascorbic Acid(23%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (22 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Ascorbic Acid(23%), Propanediol, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglycerin-3, Tromethamine, Ethyl Ascorbyl Ether, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Dextrin, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

20ml

Recorded size: 20 ml

2026-08-20 · $18.36 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record