← Back to source-backed records

Product record

VT Cosmetics

PDRN TONER

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

PDRN TONER — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, pat onto the face with hands or swipe with a cotton pad.

Where to applyFace.

Face.

Routine orderAfter cleansing.

After cleansing.

ApplicationPat with hands or swipe with a cotton pad.

Pat with hands or swipe with a cotton pad.

StorageKeep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

Keep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

PrecautionsConsult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use…

Consult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use or after sun exposure. Do not apply to wounds or affected areas.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-03. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (26 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Erythritol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Glyceryl Glucoside, Adenosine, Arginine, Carbomer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Disodium Edta, Allantoin, Panthenol, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Glucose, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Dna, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ceramide NP, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycosphingolipids

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (35 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Erythritol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Glyceryl Glucoside, Adenosine, Arginine, Carbomer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Disodium Edta, Allantoin, Panthenol, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Glucose, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Dna, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ceramide NP, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycosphingolipids

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $16.80 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record