← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Sulwhasoo

Glowing Lip Balm

Lip balm / treatment · Official directions available

Glowing Lip Balm — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyAs needed throughout the day

Official application instructions

  1. During skincare or before makeup; optional topper

  2. As needed throughout the day

Where to applyLips

Lips

Routine orderDuring skincare or before makeup; optional topper

During skincare or before makeup; optional topper

Using it with other productsUse alone, before lip makeup, or as lip topper.

Use alone, before lip makeup, or as lip topper.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Application
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (10 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

2 captured options
  • NO 000 Clear · US official page · $38.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

  • NO 030 Petal · US official page · $38.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option NO 000 Clear
FORMAT
Lip balm / treatment

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'lip balm'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$38.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
NO 000 Clear

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

2026-08-12 · Catalog option NO 030 Petal
FORMAT
Lip balm / treatment

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'lip balm'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$38.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
NO 030 Petal

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →