← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

Full fit Propolis Light Ampoule

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Full fit Propolis Light Ampoule — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Propolis Extract83.3 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    83.3% Propolis Extract

    Mapped name: Propolis Extract · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleanser and toner; before moisturizer

  2. Distribute evenly, massage and pat lightly.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleanser and toner; before moisturizer

After cleanser and toner; before moisturizer

ApplicationDistribute evenly, massage and pat lightly.

Distribute evenly, massage and pat lightly.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Propolis Extract83.3 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    83.3% Propolis Extract

    Mapped name: Propolis Extract · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (11 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Propolis Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cassia Obtusifolia Seed Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Carbomer, Panthenol, Arginine

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

1.01 fl.oz/30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record