← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Soybean Nourishing Sheet Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Soybean Nourishing Sheet Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract (1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract (1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 3 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRemove the sheet; tap residual essence into skin.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleanser and toner

  2. Fit the sheet evenly; after removal, tap residual essence into skin.

  3. Remove after 20 minutes.

  4. Remove the sheet; tap residual essence into skin.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleanser and toner

After cleanser and toner

ApplicationFit the sheet evenly; after removal, tap residual essence into…

Fit the sheet evenly; after removal, tap residual essence into skin.

Waiting timeRemove after 20 minutes.

Remove after 20 minutes.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract (1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract (1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (26 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycine Max (Soybean) Seed Extract (1,000ppm), Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ceramide NP, Allantoin, Tromethamine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Dipropylene Glycol, Sphingolipids, Sucrose Distearate, Cholesterol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caffeine, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

3 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →