← Back to source-backed records

Product record

VT Cosmetics

Red Booster Reedle Shot 100

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Red Booster Reedle Shot 100 — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyAdjust to preference; no numerical frequency stated.
Wet or dry skinClean face; wet/dry state not stated.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, massage an appropriate amount onto the clean face, then finish by pressing with the palms.

  2. Follow with moisturizer and sun care when going out.

  3. Observe the brand restrictions on devices, procedures, wounded skin and simultaneous Reedle Shot 100/300/700 use.

Where to applyFace.

Face.

How muchAn appropriate amount; the brand allows adjusting amount and…

An appropriate amount; the brand allows adjusting amount and frequency to preference, without a numerical schedule.

Routine orderAfter cleansing; follow with moisturizer and sun care when…

After cleansing; follow with moisturizer and sun care when going out.

ApplicationMassage and roll to absorb, then press with the palms.

Massage and roll to absorb, then press with the palms.

Using it with other productsDo not combine Reedle Shot 100, 300 or 700 at the same time.…

Do not combine Reedle Shot 100, 300 or 700 at the same time. The brand separately states Mild Reedle Shot 50 can be combined with other strengths.

PrecautionsDo not use with beauty devices, immediately after…

Do not use with beauty devices, immediately after dermatological procedures, or on wounded skin. Read the brand instructions; moisturizing and sun care afterward are stated.

4 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-03. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (44 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Propanediol, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Carbomer, C12-14 Alketh-12, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Silica, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Xanthan Gum, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Croton Lechleri Resin Powder, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Tromethamine, Tetrahydroxypropyl Ethylenediamine, Disodium EDTA, Malachite Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, t-Butyl Alcohol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Panthenol, Arbutin, Arginine, Glycine, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP, Glycosphingolipids, Madecassic Acid, Madecassoside, Propolis Extract, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $34.56 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record