← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Aqua Peptide Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Aqua Peptide Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMDay or night

Official application instructions

  1. After toner or essence

  2. Generous unmeasured amount

  3. Massage onto the face and neck.

  4. Day or night

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How muchGenerous unmeasured amount

Generous unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter toner or essence

After toner or essence

ApplicationMassage onto the face and neck.

Massage onto the face and neck.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (23 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Isononyl Isononanoate, Adenosine, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Arginine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Malachite Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Amodimethicone, Trehalose, Pvp, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Edta

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (6 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 30ml / 1.01 fl. oz · US official page · $26.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option 30ml / 1.01 fl. oz
FORMAT
Face serum

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'serum'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$26.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
30ml / 1.01 fl. oz

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
30 ml

$0.87 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30ml / 1.01 fl. oz

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-12 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record