← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

Night Knight Retinol Serum / Unscented

Face serum · Official directions available

Night Knight Retinol Serum / Unscented — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Retinol(0.08%)0.08 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Retinol(0.08%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMNight
FrequencyIncrease gradually from 1–2 times weekly to daily.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Pea-sized amount

  3. Massage gently, avoiding the eye and mouth areas.

  4. Night

  5. Increase gradually from 1–2 times weekly to daily.

How muchPea-sized amount

Pea-sized amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationMassage gently, avoiding the eye and mouth areas.

Massage gently, avoiding the eye and mouth areas.

Using it with other productsFor extra-sensitive skin, the brand suggests Black Rice…

For extra-sensitive skin, the brand suggests Black Rice Probiotics Barrier Essence before and after retinol, and Bakuchiol Eye Cream around eyes and mouth.

PrecautionsKeep this serum away from the eye and mouth areas.

Keep this serum away from the eye and mouth areas.

5 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 3 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Retinol(0.08%)0.08 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Retinol(0.08%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (33 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bakuchiol, C14-22 Alcohols, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm), Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(1,000ppm), Disodium EDTA, Retinol(0.08%), Aspergillus Ferment, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Ceramide NP, Dipropylene Glycol, Stearyl Alcohol, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Glucose, Hydroxyacetophenone, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Cyclodextrin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

20ml

Recorded size: 20 ml

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record