← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Centella Light Cleansing Oil

Cleansing oil · Official directions available

Centella Light Cleansing Oil — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry face and dry hands
RinsingRinse completely using lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry face and dry hands

  2. A few pumps; exact count unspecified

  3. Massage in circles; add some water and continue until a milky emulsion forms.

  4. Rinse completely using lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchA few pumps; exact count unspecified

A few pumps; exact count unspecified

ApplicationMassage in circles; add some water and continue until a milky…

Massage in circles; add some water and continue until a milky emulsion forms.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Earlier captured usage notes

Dry face and hands → massage → add water to emulsify → rinse

Captured use note · 2026-08-15 · Paraphrased official directions. Official directions source

This earlier note is not a complete structured manual. Follow your package if it differs; dose and frequency are not filled in beyond this source.

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (14 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Ethylhexyl Stearate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Centella Asiatica Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Limonene, Linalool

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (4 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 30ml · US official page · $5.50 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-15 · Catalog option 30ml
FORMAT
Pump cleansing oil

Official package and directions

SIZES
30 mL / 200 mL

Official variants

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$5.50

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
30ml

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
30 ml

$0.18 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Brand positioning

  • Light and gentle first cleanse

Brand language, not independently established performance.

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

200ml

Recorded size: 200 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.90 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record