← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

No-Sebum™ Mineral Powder - Loose & Pressed Powder

Setting / finishing powder · Official directions available

No-Sebum™ Mineral Powder - Loose & Pressed Powder — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-16 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-16 · 3 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyReapply when skin feels oily

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step; may reapply after makeup

  2. Apply with the puff, focusing on oily areas. For the scalp method, apply lightly and shake off excess. For lips, use a small brush over lipstick.

  3. Reapply when skin feels oily

Where to applyOily skin areas; optional scalp, lips or body methods

Oily skin areas; optional scalp, lips or body methods

Routine orderFinal skincare step; may reapply after makeup

Final skincare step; may reapply after makeup

ApplicationApply with the puff, focusing on oily areas. For the scalp…

Apply with the puff, focusing on oily areas. For the scalp method, apply lightly and shake off excess. For lips, use a small brush over lipstick.

Using it with other productsThe brand describes optional dry-shampoo, lipstick-topper and…

The brand describes optional dry-shampoo, lipstick-topper and body-powder methods.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Earlier captured usage notes

Use as the final makeup step or reapply when skin looks oily, following the brand's page.

Captured use note · 2026-08-16 · Paraphrased official directions. Official directions source

This earlier note is not a complete structured manual. Follow your package if it differs; dose and frequency are not filled in beyond this source.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-16 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (3 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • REGULAR · US official page · $14.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-16. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-16 · Catalog option REGULAR
FORMAT
Loose or pressed setting powder with puff

Official product page

OPTIONS
3 formats shown: Regular, Jumbo and Compact; Regular is listed as 5 g

Official page or captured offer

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$14.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-16; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
REGULAR

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Brand positioning

  • The brand positions it as a soft-matte, translucent powder that absorbs excess sebum and blurs the look of pores.

Brand language, not independently established performance.

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

3 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →