← Back to source-backed records

Product record

VT Cosmetics · Format unconfirmed

PDRN Daily Mask

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

PDRN Daily Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, leave the mask on the face for 5–20 minutes.

  2. Gently pat remaining essence.

Where to applyFace.

Face.

Routine orderAfter cleansing.

After cleansing.

ApplicationGently pat remaining essence.

Gently pat remaining essence.

Waiting time5–20 minutes.

5–20 minutes.

StorageKeep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

Keep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

PrecautionsConsult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use…

Consult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use or after sun exposure. Do not apply to wounds or affected areas.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-03. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (37 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Polyglycerin-3, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Polyisobutene, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Trehalose, Sorbitan Oleate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Sucrose, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Squalane, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Ceramide NP, Ceramide NS, Cholesterol, Phytosphingosine, Sodium DNA, Ceramide AP, Ceramide AS, Ceramide EOP

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $19.58 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →