← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

Moisture Airyfit Daily Sunscreen SPF50+/PA++++ / Unscented

Sunscreen lotion / fluid · Official directions available

Moisture Airyfit Daily Sunscreen SPF50+/PA++++ / Unscented — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyReapply every two hours

Official application instructions

  1. After moisturizer, before makeup

  2. Two finger lengths

  3. Spread evenly and massage until absorbed.

  4. 30–40 seconds before makeup

  5. Reapply every two hours

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How muchTwo finger lengths

Two finger lengths

Routine orderAfter moisturizer, before makeup

After moisturizer, before makeup

ApplicationSpread evenly and massage until absorbed.

Spread evenly and massage until absorbed.

Waiting time30–40 seconds before makeup

30–40 seconds before makeup

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (5 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 50ml · US official page · $22.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-12 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →