← Back to source-backed records

Product record

AMUSE

Dew Moisture 365 Vegan Sunscreen

Sunscreen lotion / fluid · Official directions available

Dew Moisture 365 Vegan Sunscreen — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Last skincare step

  2. Spread over the exposed areas.

Where to applyAreas exposed to sunlight

Areas exposed to sunlight

Routine orderLast skincare step

Last skincare step

ApplicationSpread over the exposed areas.

Spread over the exposed areas.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (49 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER, DIBUTYL ADIPATE, PROPANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE, METHYLENE BIS-BENZOTRIAZOLYL TETRAMETHYLBUTYLPHENOL, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, CANDELILLA/JOJOBA/RICE BRAN POLYGLYCERYL-3 ESTERS, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, TROMETHAMINE, FRAGRANCE, CARBOMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ADENOSINE, GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, UBIQUINONE, TOCOPHEROL, CERAMIDE NP, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, COLLAGEN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CHOLESTEROL, CERAMIDE AS, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE NS, CERAMIDE NG, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, HEXAPEPTIDE-9, CERAMIDE EOP

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →