← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner / / Free of Alcohol & Fragrance

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner / / Free of Alcohol & Fragrance — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hyaluronic Acid(600ppm)600 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hyaluronic Acid(600ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 3 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After washing the face

  2. Distribute evenly and pat lightly until absorbed. The brand suggests 2–3 layers.

Routine orderAfter washing the face

After washing the face

ApplicationDistribute evenly and pat lightly until absorbed. The brand…

Distribute evenly and pat lightly until absorbed. The brand suggests 2–3 layers.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 3 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm)2000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hyaluronic Acid(600ppm)600 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hyaluronic Acid(600ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (22 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Betaine, Glycerin, Propanediol, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(2,000ppm), Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract(2,000ppm), Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Aspergillus Ferment, Sodium Gluconate, Hyaluronic Acid(600ppm), Beta-Glucan, Tamarindus Indica Seed Gum, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Glucose, Cyclodextrin

What came up in selected community discussions

Only explicitly fragrance-free or unscented-version experiences were selected. They valued hydration or a light feel, but this small favorable sample does not establish general comfort or long-term value.

2 discussions3 selected entries3 distinct participants1 question to explore

2022-04-14–2022-12-26 · Reviewed 2026-10-02. Selected sample, not a review average or representative survey.

Questions behind these experiences

Open a question for the selected experiences, the official receipt and the remaining gap.

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , HistoricalAre original-toner reports evidence about the fragrance-free version?

What users reported

Only explicitly fragrance-free-version reports were selected. Their positive application or hydration impressions include short use and an undecided repurchase.

What the official directions confirm

For the captured fragrance-free product, the manual says after washing, distribute evenly and pat lightly; it suggests 2–3 layers.

What to checkCheck the exact variant on your bottle before comparing another person’s experience.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified. Marked historical: the newest linked discussion was published more than 24 months before this answer was reviewed.

Original discussion · published 2022-04-14 · Original discussion · published 2022-12-26

Official receipt · 2026-10-02

  • After washing the face
  • Distribute evenly and pat lightly until absorbed. The brand suggests 2–3 layers.

Official source

Still unknown

  • Original-version complaints were excluded; the absence of a contrary selected report is not a safety finding.
  • Older community bottles are not matched to the captured formula.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-04 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-02. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Explore other buying & routine questions →

Selected review themes (3)
Fragrance-free variant is kept separate

Both selected threads contain positive hydration or application impressions explicitly about the fragrance-free version.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion · Read original discussion
Early use has limits

The first selected user had used it for only a couple of weeks and was not yet ready to decide on repurchase.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Contradictions were checked, not invented

Original-version complaints and variant-unclear reactions in these discussions were excluded. No contrary exact-variant report was selected in this bounded sample.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion · Read original discussion
Sources, selection method & unknowns

Named product only; market and formula versions remain unverified. Routine reports do not replace official directions.

Purposive manual reading of selected visible firsthand reports; not a random sample or exhaustive thread capture. Questions, recommendations without use, bots, deleted accounts and replies repeating the same experience are excluded.

Reviewer compared visible participant labels within and across these public threads, without opening profiles or retaining identities. Follow-ups are merged; cross-thread repeats share an arbitrary review group. Distinct counts apply only to this selected product sample.

  • Self-reported experiences are unverified and may be influenced by amount, other layers, climate and expectations.
  • This small selected sample cannot estimate prevalence, product efficacy, safety, popularity or suitability for a person.
  • Reported package, batch and market are not verified against the current official ingredient capture. Historical reports may describe older formulas.
  • Absence of a reported problem in this sample is not proof of absence.
  • Thread dates describe the source window, not every comment date; later replies may be included. This sample does not show the latest rolling consensus.
  • These discussions mix scented/original and fragrance-free products. Reports that did not identify the fragrance-free variant were excluded rather than transferred.
  • Exact formula and batch used
  • Amount and all products used together
  • Purchase authenticity
  • Independent clinical outcomes
  • Commercial relationships not independently verified
  • Anyone tried Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner?

    Published 2022-04-14 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

  • thoughts on the haruharu toner (original)?

    Published 2022-12-26 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

3 recorded options

300ml

Recorded size: 300 ml

2026-08-15 · $32.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

150ml

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $6.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record