← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Beauty of Joseon

Green Plum Refreshing Cleanser

Gel cleanser · Official directions available

Green Plum Refreshing Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinWet hands; face dampness is not stated.
RinsingRinse using lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Wet hands; face dampness is not stated.

  2. Optional second cleanse after Ginseng Cleansing Oil or Radiance Cleansing Balm.

  3. Massage gently.

  4. Rinse using lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderOptional second cleanse after Ginseng Cleansing Oil or…

Optional second cleanse after Ginseng Cleansing Oil or Radiance Cleansing Balm.

ApplicationMassage gently.

Massage gently.

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests its cleansing oil or balm beforehand for a…

The brand suggests its cleansing oil or balm beforehand for a deeper cleanse.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (29 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Prunus Mume Fruit Water, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Coconut Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Phaseolus Radiatus Seed Extract, Sodium Isethionate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Dextrin, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Propylene Glycol Laurate, Sodium Citrate, Butylene Glycol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Prunus Mume Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (1 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 100ml · US official page · $9.10 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option 100ml
FORMAT
Gel cleanser

Taxonomy assignment: exact_official_category_evidence

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$9.10

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
100ml

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
100 ml

$0.09 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

200ml

Recorded size: 200 ml

2026-08-15 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record