← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua · Format unconfirmed

BHA 2% Gentle Exfoliating Toner

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

BHA 2% Gentle Exfoliating Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Salicylic Acid2 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Salicylic Acid · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Use fingertips or a cotton pad to layer gently.

Where to applyFace and neck; the brand also allows affected body areas

Face and neck; the brand also allows affected body areas

ApplicationUse fingertips or a cotton pad to layer gently.

Use fingertips or a cotton pad to layer gently.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Salicylic Acid2 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Salicylic Acid · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (1 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $20.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-12 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →