← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Centella Teca Soothing Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Centella Teca Soothing Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount; optional small layers, up to seven, if skin feels tight.

  2. Use a cotton pad or the palm and pat lightly; allow each optional layer to absorb.

  3. Let each layer absorb fully before the next; no interval in minutes is stated.

Where to applySkin; no narrower target area stated

Skin; no narrower target area stated

How muchUnmeasured amount; optional small layers, up to seven, if skin…

Unmeasured amount; optional small layers, up to seven, if skin feels tight.

ApplicationUse a cotton pad or the palm and pat lightly; allow each…

Use a cotton pad or the palm and pat lightly; allow each optional layer to absorb.

Waiting timeLet each layer absorb fully before the next; no interval in…

Let each layer absorb fully before the next; no interval in minutes is stated.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (33 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glyceryl Glucoside, Butylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Cellulose Gum, Glucose, Sodium Phytate, Asiatic Acid, Citric Acid, Madecassoside, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Sodium DNA, Aureobasidium Pullulans Ferment, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Zinc PCA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium PCA, Disodium EDTA, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Glutathione, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

210ml

Recorded size: 210 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record