← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon Vitamin C Cream 30ml

Face cream · Official directions available

mixsoon Vitamin C Cream 30ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMEvening recommended; daytime use conditional on sunscreen.

Official application instructions

  1. Cleanse, apply toner, then gently apply an appropriate amount as the final skincare step.

  2. The brand recommends evening use; for daytime use, use sunscreen.

How muchAppropriate amount; no measured quantity.

Appropriate amount; no measured quantity.

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner, final skincare step.

After cleansing and toner, final skincare step.

ApplicationApply gently.

Apply gently.

Using it with other productsUse sunscreen when applying during the day.

Use sunscreen when applying during the day.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Propanediol, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, C14-22 Alcoh ols, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cellulose, Glyceryl Stearate, Bisabolol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Hexyl Laurate, Silica, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Sphingomonas Ferment Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Tromethamine, Sodium Phytate, Citric Acid, Niacinamide, Sodium Citrate, Glutathione, Ascorbic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-20 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record