← Back to source-backed records

Product record

e.l.f.

Power Grip Dewy Setting Spray

Setting spray · Official directions available

e.l.f. Power Grip Dewy Setting Spray — official product photograph; pictured shade and size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-10-09 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-19 · Store options last observed 2026-08-19 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Shake the spray to activate its two-phase formula.

  2. Mist over the face from 6 inches away, keeping eyes and lips closed.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderBefore makeup to prep skin, or after makeup to set, according…

Before makeup to prep skin, or after makeup to set, according to the brand.

ApplicationShake to activate the two-phase formula, then mist from 6…

Shake to activate the two-phase formula, then mist from 6 inches away.

PrecautionsKeep eyes and lips closed while misting.

Keep eyes and lips closed while misting.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-09. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-10-09 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (33 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included. The brand separately lists “may contain”: Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI 19140). Their presence in your package is unconfirmed; they are not counted in the base list below.

Water (Aqua), Isononyl Isononanoate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Squalane, Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Melia Azadirachta Bark Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Flower/Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Tocopherol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Potassium Sorbate, PVP, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Arginine, Disodium EDTA

US official page · 2026-08-19 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (0 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $10.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-19. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-19 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Setting spray

Fine-mist makeup setting spray

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$10.00

Representative exact official offer captured 2026-08-19; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
Default Title

One exact official product offer captured; no wider option assortment is claimed

Brand positioning

  • The official page says the formula is made with 5% aloe. Treatfolio does not map that statement to a specific INCI or create an amount-per-dollar metric without the exact ingredient identity.

Brand language, not independently established performance.

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-19 · $10.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →