← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

Balancium Comfort Ceramide Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Balancium Comfort Ceramide Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  2. Distribute evenly.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

ApplicationDistribute evenly.

Distribute evenly.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye area.

Avoid the eye area.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (34 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol , Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Olivate, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) oil,Ceramide NP,Sorbitan Olivate,Hydrogenated Lecithin,Triethylhexanoin, Beeswax,Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil,Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cassia Obtusifolia Seed Extract,Sucrose Distearate,Dipropylene Glycol, Panthenol, Niacinamide, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Stearate,Xanthan Gum,Sodium Hyaluronate, ,Limonene, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Linalool

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record