← Back to source-backed records

Product record

celimax

Pore+Dark Spot Brightening Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Pore+Dark Spot Brightening Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening; optional sleeping-pack mode.

Official application instructions

  1. Last skincare step

  2. Optional sleeping-pack mode: thick layer; no measured quantity.

  3. Spread evenly. Optional before-event sleeping pack uses a thick layer.

  4. Morning and evening; optional sleeping-pack mode.

Where to applyEntire face and neck

Entire face and neck

How muchOptional sleeping-pack mode: thick layer; no measured quantity.

Optional sleeping-pack mode: thick layer; no measured quantity.

Routine orderLast skincare step

Last skincare step

ApplicationSpread evenly. Optional before-event sleeping pack uses a…

Spread evenly. Optional before-event sleeping pack uses a thick layer.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (46 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Tranexamic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Phenyl Trimethicone, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Dicaprylyl Ether, Vinyl Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Cetearyl Olivate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Sorbitan Olivate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Behenyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP, Betaine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Eriobotrya Japonica Leaf Extract, Adenosine, Fructooligosaccharides, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Cholesterol, Butylene Glycol, Beta-Glucan, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Dextrin, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid Polypeptide, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Ceramide NS, Ceramide EOP

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $25.65 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record