← Back to source-backed records

Product record

LANEIGE · Format unconfirmed

Balance Mode Rice Foaming Deep Cleanser

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Balance Mode Rice Foaming Deep Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinWet skin
RinsingRinse thoroughly with water.

Official application instructions

  1. Wet skin

  2. 1–2 pumps

  3. Massage the cleanser onto skin.

  4. Rinse thoroughly with water.

How much1–2 pumps

1–2 pumps

ApplicationMassage the cleanser onto skin.

Massage the cleanser onto skin.

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests following with its Balance Mode peel-off…

The brand suggests following with its Balance Mode peel-off mask and moisturizer.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (40 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER / AQUA / EAU, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, LAURYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SODIUM COCOYL ALANINATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, NIACINAMIDE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WATER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, INOSITOL, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, MANNITOL, PEG-45M, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, KAOLIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROLYZED EXTENSIN, DEXTRIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SILICA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER EXTRACT, CYCLODEXTRIN, IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), GLYCOLIC ACID, PROTEASE, TOCOPHEROL, MONASCUS/RICE FERMENT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) POWDER, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499)

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →