← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Green Tea Amino Acid Cleansing Foam – Gentle Face Cleanser

Foam cleanser · Official directions available

Green Tea Amino Acid Cleansing Foam – Gentle Face Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
Wet or dry skinWet face
RinsingRinse with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Wet face

  2. Pea-sized amount

  3. Lather in the palms and massage gently over the wet face.

  4. Rinse with lukewarm water.

  5. Morning and evening

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchPea-sized amount

Pea-sized amount

ApplicationLather in the palms and massage gently over the wet face.

Lather in the palms and massage gently over the wet face.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water / Aqua / Eau, Glycerin, Myristic Acid, Lauric Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Palmitic Acid, Glycol Distearate, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, Propanediol, Polyquaternium-22, Fragrance / Parfum, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract, Sodium Metaphosphate, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, Glutamic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Acorus Calamus Root Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $14.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →