← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs · Format unconfirmed

Gentle Black Facial Cleanser

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Gentle Black Facial Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinWet palms
RinsingRinse with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Wet palms

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Rub in circular motions to lather, then cleanse the face.

  4. Rinse with lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationRub in circular motions to lather, then cleanse the face.

Rub in circular motions to lather, then cleanse the face.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Lauryl Betaine, Hydroxyacetophenone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Chloride, Decylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Nigella Sativa Seed Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Fructooligosaccharides, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Beta-Glucan, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Tuber Melanosporum Extract, Tocopherol, Ceramide NP, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Aspartic Acid, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Standard Size (140ml)

Recorded size: 140 ml

2026-08-15 · $9.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

10 Pack (10 units)

2026-08-15 · $60.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →