← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Heartleaf 70 Daily Lotion

Face lotion / emulsion · Official directions available

Heartleaf 70 Daily Lotion — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract (70%)70 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract (70%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and night

Official application instructions

  1. After ampoule or serum

  2. 1–2 pumps

  3. Dispense onto fingers and smooth over the stated areas.

  4. Morning and night

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How much1–2 pumps

1–2 pumps

Routine orderAfter ampoule or serum

After ampoule or serum

ApplicationDispense onto fingers and smooth over the stated areas.

Dispense onto fingers and smooth over the stated areas.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract (70%)70 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract (70%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (28 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Houttuynia Cordata Extract (70%), Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, MethylTrimethicone, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Fraxinus Rhynchophylla Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Glucoside, Water, Glyceryl Stearate, Trehalose, Arginine, Carbomer, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Glucose, Disodium Edta, Betaine, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record