← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon Bifida Cream 60ml

Face cream · Official directions available

mixsoon Bifida Cream 60ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMOptional sleeping-mask mode before bed.

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step after cleansing and toner.

  2. Dry/sensitive days: double usual amount. Optional generous amount for facial massage.

  3. Apply gently; add 2–3 more layers if needed. Optional before-bed mode uses 2–3 layers; optional generous layer for facial massage.

  4. Optional sleeping-mask mode before bed.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchDry/sensitive days: double usual amount. Optional generous…

Dry/sensitive days: double usual amount. Optional generous amount for facial massage.

Routine orderFinal skincare step after cleansing and toner.

Final skincare step after cleansing and toner.

ApplicationApply gently; add 2–3 more layers if needed. Optional…

Apply gently; add 2–3 more layers if needed. Optional before-bed mode uses 2–3 layers; optional generous layer for facial massage.

Using it with other productsOptional mixing with bifida toner or essence; ratio not…

Optional mixing with bifida toner or essence; ratio not specified.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (27 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water(Aqua), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Squalane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Methicone, Palmitic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Stearic Acid, Ethylhexyl Olivate, Arginine, C12-16 Alcohols, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Myristic Acid, Bifida Ferment Lysate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 60 ml

2026-08-20 · $35.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record