← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Etude · Format unconfirmed

ETUDE Lip & Eye Remover 100ML

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

ETUDE Lip & Eye Remover 100ML — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured remover amount on a cotton pad

  2. Shake to combine the two layers, moisten the pad and wipe makeup gently.

How muchUnmeasured remover amount on a cotton pad

Unmeasured remover amount on a cotton pad

ApplicationShake to combine the two layers, moisten the pad and wipe…

Shake to combine the two layers, moisten the pad and wipe makeup gently.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (11 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, LAURYL METHYL GLUCETH-10 HYDROXYPROPYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-20 · $7.28 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →