← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Banila Co · Format unconfirmed

Dew Glow Tint

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Dew Glow Tint — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 15 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyReapply as desired for more color.

Official application instructions

  1. Small, unmeasured amount

  2. Start at the center and blend outward with the applicator; let the tint set without vigorous rubbing.

  3. Reapply as desired for more color.

Where to applyLips

Lips

How muchSmall, unmeasured amount

Small, unmeasured amount

ApplicationStart at the center and blend outward with the applicator; let…

Start at the center and blend outward with the applicator; let the tint set without vigorous rubbing.

PrecautionsDo not twist the applicator too far; the brand warns the…

Do not twist the applicator too far; the brand warns the contents may overflow.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

15 recorded options

CR04 Peach Sorbet

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

CR03 Shine Apricot

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

PP03 Dusty Grape

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

PK02 Sherbet Berry

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

PP02 Mauve Souffle

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

PK03 Rabbit Chou

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

CR01 Rosy Pillow

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

BE01 Afternoon Tea

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

PK01 Pink Guava

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

PP01 Haze Mauve

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →