← Back to source-backed records

Product record

VT Cosmetics

PDRN Essence 100

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

VT Cosmetics PDRN Essence 100 — official product photograph; package and badge claims unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-03. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMSeparate morning and night methods stated.

Official application instructions

  1. Morning option: after cleansing and Mild Reedle Shot 50, apply the essence.

  2. Night option: after Reedle Shot 100 or 300, apply a generous amount over the face; the brand lists a subsequent hydrogel mask as optional.

  3. Makeup option: use as a primer, or mix 1–3 drops into foundation. Align the palm with the pump outlet when dispensing.

Where to applyEntire face for the nighttime method.

Entire face for the nighttime method.

How muchNight: a generous amount. Makeup option: mix 1–3 drops into…

Night: a generous amount. Makeup option: mix 1–3 drops into foundation; morning amount not stated.

Routine orderMorning: after cleansing and Mild Reedle Shot 50. Night: after…

Morning: after cleansing and Mild Reedle Shot 50. Night: after Reedle Shot 100 or 300.

ApplicationFor dispensing, align the palm with the pump outlet to reduce…

For dispensing, align the palm with the pump outlet to reduce spreading around the pump.

Using it with other productsBrand options: Mild Reedle Shot 50 in the morning; Reedle Shot…

Brand options: Mild Reedle Shot 50 in the morning; Reedle Shot 100 or 300 at night, with an optional PDRN Hydrogel Mask afterward. The makeup option is primer use or 1–3 drops in foundation.

StorageKeep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

Keep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

PrecautionsConsult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use…

Consult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use or after sun exposure. Do not apply to wounds or affected areas.

4 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-03. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Isopropyl Myristate, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Propanediol, Niacinamide, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, PEG-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Tocopherol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Adenosine, Ceramide NP, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Disodium EDTA, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Allantoin, Squalane, Panthenol, Polyglucuronic Acid, Ceramide NS, Ceramide AS, Ceramide EOP, Ceramide AP, Sodium DNA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $32.40 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record