← Back to source-backed records

Product record

CLIO

Kill Cover Founwear Foundation

Foundation · Official directions available

CLIO Kill Cover Founwear Foundation — official product photograph; pictured shade and size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-16 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-16 · Store options last observed 2026-08-16 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. 2–3 pumps

  2. Face

  3. Shake first, then spread evenly along the skin texture.

Where to applyFace

Face

How much2–3 pumps

2–3 pumps

ApplicationShake first, then spread evenly along the skin texture.

Shake first, then spread evenly along the skin texture.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Earlier captured usage notes

Shake, dispense 2–3 pumps and spread evenly over the face, following the brand's directions.

Captured use note · 2026-08-16 · Paraphrased official directions. Official directions source

This earlier note is not a complete structured manual. Follow your package if it differs; dose and frequency are not filled in beyond this source.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-16 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (3 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 2 Lingerie · US official page · $27.99 USD

    Observed 2026-08-16. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-16 · Catalog option 2 Lingerie
FORMAT
Pump liquid foundation

Official product page

OPTIONS
The representative captured offer is shade 2 Lingerie; a complete shade count was not preserved

Official page or captured offer

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$27.99

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-16; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
2 Lingerie

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Brand positioning

  • The official page displays SPF 30 / PA+++.
  • The official page claims rub-off resistance and 72-hour wear; Treatfolio has not independently tested it.

Brand language, not independently established performance.

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →